Tom Terrific and the Buccaneers win Super Bowl LV

On Sunday, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers defeated Patrick Mahomes and the Kansas City Chiefs in Super Bowl LV at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa.

The Buccaneers are the first team ever to appear in a Super Bowl played in its home stadium, also Bruce Arians became the oldest head coach to win a Super Bowl.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers quarterback TOM BRADY was voted the winner of the Pete Rozelle Trophy awarded to the Super Bowl LV Most Valuable Player, presented by Verizon.

This marks the fifth time Brady has won the award, having previously been voted the Most Valuable Player in Super Bowls LI, XLIX, XXXVIII and XXXVI. Brady is the only player in NFL history to win the award five times.

Brady has won seven Super Bowls, the most by a player in NFL history, and joins Pro Football Hall of Famer PEYTON MANNING as the only starting quarterbacks to win Super Bowls with multiple franchises.

Brady completed 21 of 29 attempts (72.4 percent) for 201 yards and three touchdowns with no interceptions for a 125.8 passer rating. He also extended his Super Bowl records for the most career completions (277), passing yards (3,039) and passing touchdowns (21)