Seattle Storm 2018 WNBA CHAMPIONS!


Congrats to the Seattle Storm, who are the 2018 WNBA champions!

On Wednesday night, the Storm finished off their three game sweep against the Mystics 98-82, to collect their third WNBA championship in Seattle franchise history.


Breanna Stewart was named MVP, with 30 points and 8 rebounds.